Course Team

Click on the photos to go to the members individual profile pages!

Anders Karlsson

– NPAP Coordinator
Professor at the Department of Electromagnetic Theory at Lund University

anders.karlsson@eit.lth.se

Anders Karlsson
Christine Darve
Senior Scientist at the European Spallation Source ESS AB
christine.darve@esss.se
Christine Darve
Sverker Werin
Professor at the Department of Accelerator Physics at the The MAX IV Laboratorysverker.werin@maxiv.lu.se
Sverker Werin
Søren Pape Møller
Centre Director at the Department of Physics and Astronomy – Institute for Storage Ring Facilities at Aarhus Universityfyssp@phys.au.dk
Sören Pape Möller
Erik Adli
Associate Professor at the The Department of Physics at University of Osloerik.adli@fys.uio.no
erik
Pauli Heikkinen
Chief Engineer at the Department of Physics at University of Jyväskyläpauli.heikkinen@jyu.fi
pauli
Francesca Curbis
Associate Professor at Department of Accelerator Physics at  MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University
francesca
Maja Olvegård
Researcher at Department of Physics and Astronomy, FREIA at Uppsala University
Maja Olvegård
Pedro Fernandes Tavares
Accelerator physicist at Department of Accelerator Physics at the The MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University
 Pedro Fernandes Tavares
Deana Ekberg Nannskog
Project Manager & Educational Concept Designer at the
Department of Commissioned Education at Lund Universitydeana.nannskog@education.lu.se
Deana Ekberg Nannskog
Julius Kvissberg
Producer of Digital Resources at the Department of Commissioned Education at Lund University
Julius Kvissberg
Karima Kandi
Project Assistent at the Department of Commissioned Education at Lund Universitykarima.kandi@education.lu.se
karima_kandi_npap.png