Anders Karlsson
Professor at the Department of Electromagnetic Theory at Lund University
anders.karlsson@eit.lth.se

Christine Darve
Engineering Scientist at the European Spallation Source ESS AB
christine.darve@esss.se

Deana Nannskog
Project Manager & Educational Concept Designer at the Department of Commissioned Education at Lund University
deana.nannskog@education.lu.se

Karima Kandi
Project Coordinator at the Department of Commissioned Education at Lund University
karima.kandi@education.lu.se

Sverker Werin
Professor at the Department of Accelerator Physics at the The MAX IV Laboratory
sverker.werin@maxiv.lu.se

Francesca Curbis
Associate Professor at Department of Accelerator Physics at  MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University

Maja Olvegård
Researcher at Department of Physics and Astronomy, FREIA at Uppsala University

Søren Pape Møller
Centre Director at the Department of Physics and Astronomy – Institute for Storage Ring Facilities at Aarhus University
fyssp@phys.au.dk

Erik Adli
Associate Professor at the The Department of Physics at University of Oslo
erik.adli@fys.uio.no

Pauli Heikkinen
Chief Engineer at the Department of Physics at University of Jyväskylä
pauli.heikkinen@jyu.fi

Pedro Fernandes Tavares
Accelerator physicist at Department of Accelerator Physics at the The MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University